google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Victoria' (#80037) – Mount Martha  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Victoria's Description

A friendly, reliable, conscientious midwife with excellent empathetic and communication skills. Currently seeking a rewarding nanny/babysitting opportunity, that will use previous childcare experience and skills. My key skills include
* Extensive experience with newborn babies and postnatal mothers.
*I have good experience with children
•Cleaning and housekeeping knowledge
•Excellent communication skills including giving emotional support
•Time management and prioritising work
•Dedicated and always strives to do the best of my ability
•A driver with a clean driving licence
•Clear National Crime check
•Happy to organise a working with children check and complete a first aid course at level 2

Victoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Midwifery Degree, Health and Social Care AVCE, Childcare GCSE

Type of Work

Ages of children Victoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Victoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Victoria's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Victoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Victoria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Mount Martha
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: No dietary needs
Additional Information: My main experience is through working as a midwife for 6 years. However, I also have experience in babysitting, volunteering at a crèche, volunteering at a special needs youth group. My previous job as a support worker also involved giving care to ch

Victoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victoria you'll need to Join Now or Login