google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jamie' (#80042) – Fremantle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jamie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jamie's Description

I am a student at the University of Notre Dame on exchange for the semester from the United States (Kentucky). I am studying nursing and looking for part time childcare work while I'm in Perth. I have 5 nieces and a nephew (ages ranging from 9 years to 8 months) and have helped take care of them for half my life. When in the U.S., I work as a nurse assistant in a hospital and as a community relations assistant in the Metro Parks system. I have experience in church childcare work for 5 years. I absolutely love kids and want to work in pediatrics as a nurse next year after I graduate. I have class throughout the week (with the exception of Thursdays) and weekends are free. Further details about availability will be supplied when contacted. Since I am on exchange, I do not have a driver's license but am willing to complete other household chores.

Jamie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certified Nurse Assistant

Type of Work

Ages of children Jamie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jamie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jamie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jamie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jamie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jamie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Perth)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United States
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Fremantle
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Protestant
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Jamie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jamie you'll need to Join Now or Login