google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nicole' (#80044) – Pacific Pines  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Nicole's Description

Hello, I'm a Mother to two beautiful little girls which are the loves of my life. I was a Nursing student but have postponed due to me becoming a Nanny... something I love doing. I currently work for a Chinese family which I can honestly say the children have become part of me. The family are away a lot and I would like something that's a little more stable. I do everything from cooking, cleaning, homework, attend school events and anything the family require. I have had many years of experience with children of all ages including special needs. My aim is to provide a fun loving caring and safe environment for the children in my care, whilst following the families schedule and working in with the family beliefs and truly becoming part of their family. I have great references, if you would like to know further information please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you kindly

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 11 hours per day, and 15 - 35 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: $40 depending usage of personal vehicle

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Brisbane )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Pacific Pines
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login