Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Donna' (#80046) – Iluka  All caregiver work

To contact 'Donna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Donna's Description

Hi, I have been a care worker for 8 years, 4yrs in the community and 4yrs to in a hospital working through out most of the wards.
I have lived here only 9 months and am looking for a new direction in life, and employment.
I love kids and generally build a rapport easily.
I have even given consideration to fostering children since moving to Iluka.
It has been difficult finding work here being the new person in the area , so I have currently enrolled and am attending a community services course to help disadvantaged children.
I have 3 grandchildren who do not live close to me.
I may not have Nanny experience but I have experience with bring up children and grandchildren, routine and love, and attention
I feel this could be the new direction of employment I have been looking for

Donna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert lll in aged and disabilities

Type of Work

Ages of children Donna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Donna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Donna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Donna's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Donna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: petrol if required to use my car

Donna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: wherever.. I like driving)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Iluka
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Spiritual
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Donna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Donna you'll need to Join Now or Login