google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenny' (#80053) – Newmarket  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jenny' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jenny's Description

Hi Parents!

My name is Jenny, I am a university student studying dentistry at the University of Queensland Herston Campus. I have a Blue card and a first aid certificate.n I have a P license and my own vehicle. I have had lots of experience with caring for children as I have a younger brother who is 9, and two younger cousins who are 9 and 7. I have also worked before as a private tutor, tutoring maths, science and english. I am also fluent in chinese mandarin. I have always excelled academically. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, drawing and painting as well as the theatre.

Jenny's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenny is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenny is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jenny may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jenny's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jenny's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: can tutor children in all subjects

Jenny's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Newmarket
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jenny's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenny you'll need to Join Now or Login