google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laia' (#80058) – Werribee  Nanny

To contact 'Laia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Laia's Description

I am a young mother of a 16 month old boy from Spain. I speak Catalan, Spanish and English (Advanced level). I love playing sports, reading and I am very interested in art and history,

My daily activities include walks to the park, visiting the local library and a variety of activities at home. I am healthy and physically active and I want to share my knowledge of healthy cooking habits with young children.

I have a Certificate in Childcare and in Leisure and Recreational Activities for Children, Both are recognized throughout Europe. All my work experience has been related to childcare, education and supervision. I have worked in a daycare centre, as a Judo Instructor and as a Summer Camp Instructor.

Laia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: My 16 month old son will be present

Laia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Catalan, Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Werribee
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Laia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laia you'll need to Join Now or Login