google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tatyana' (#80060) – Nerrina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tatyana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tatyana's Description


I'm Tatyana and I'm from Belgium. I arrived in Australia on the 12th of January and am very excited to kick-off my full Aussie experience! For the moment I'm staying in Ballarat but I'm looking for a nanny job in Bendigo because my friend who I'm travelling with has found herself a job in Bendigo. Before I start my touristic journey in September I need to save up my travel funds with my working holiday visa (expire date: January 2016). I'm available for working in Bendigo for at least six months. I studied special education at Brussels college in Belgium. I've worked last year with children and adolescents i a childcare protection service back in Belgium. So I would love to work as a nanny/Au Pair! I'm very flexible in hours and also in doing multiple tasks (household tasks such as ironing, cleaning, cooking, etc.). My English is fairly good. If you are intrested in hiring me or you know somebody who needs a hand while they're at work feel free to reply, also if you want any additional information. Looking forward!

Kindly regards

Tatyana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tatyana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tatyana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tatyana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tatyana's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tatyana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tatyana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: Dutch (native), French (fairly good)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Nerrina
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: /
Dietary Needs: /
Additional Information: /

Tatyana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tatyana you'll need to Join Now or Login