Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nikki' (#80061) – Hughesdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nikki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nikki's Description

Hi, my name is Nikki,

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Nursing. I am currently in my final year so I am looking for some extra work while studying.

I am a fun, caring and loving person looking for a nannying job as I love working children. I love being creative with children, walking to the park and maybe even taking them out for the day.

I am very happy and capable to do household duties, cook/prepare dinner, bath children and so on.

I am currently on green P's. I've had my license for almost 3 years and have no bad driving history. I am very safe on the roads and a confident driver.

I also do quite a lot of volunteer work. I volunteer for a not for profit organisation called Edmund Rice Camps, working with children and families from disadvantaged backgrounds. This is a week of fun where I get to be a child again which I love doing with kids.

Nikki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nikki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nikki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nikki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nikki's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nikki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nikki's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as much as required)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Hughesdale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Nikki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nikki you'll need to Join Now or Login