google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiana' (#80073) – South Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tiana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tiana's Description

Hi! my names Tiana and I'm currently studying at Curtin University :) I have recently moved out of home into my own place in South Perth as of the beginning of last year as it's closer to university :). I have recently gotten a new part time job working at Zara at Garden City and am currently looking for some casual babysitting jobs. I am very mature, fun and responsible who just loves children! I am easy going, very polite and never rude and am more than happy to look after your children when needed; putting their safety and priorities before mine and always ensuring they are safe, feel comfortable and having fun. I am the youngest in my family with an older sister who is a kindergarden teacher :) I listen to rules and instructions very well and when asked to do something by a parent I will do it straight away to the best of my ability. I currently have my drivers license and own a car, with no criminal record whats so ever. I am more than happy to help your children with whatever they need such as homework, picking up/ dropping off, taking them to the park, playing games, putting them to bed, preparing meals etc :) I am also more than happy to help out with any housework that needs done :) as I live out of home and know how to clean well. I am very trustworthy and will be more than happy to be invited into your home just to make things just a bit easier for you and your family :)
I am also a great swimmer and very active and loves to eat healthy :)

Thanks, hope to here back for you! Tiana :)

Tiana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 20
City/Suburb: South Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tiana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiana you'll need to Join Now or Login