Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Allanah' (#80080) – Avalon  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Allanah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Allanah's Description

I'm a young friendly, outgoing, caring person yet can be responsible and independent when it is needed, I have a love for food, traveling and animals and currently have been working for the last 3 and a half years at a local cafe undergoing many roles from preparing meals both savoury and sweet, range of cleansing and hygiene practices and customer services. I have two young step sisters I look after regularly. My job was provided me with a range of skills and abilities that can be help through various caring roles

Allanah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in hospality and community services welfare

Type of Work

Ages of children Allanah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allanah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Allanah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Allanah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Allanah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Allanah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Avalon
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Allanah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allanah you'll need to Join Now or Login