google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maja' (#80085) – Caroline Springs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maja's Description

Hi There,

My name is Maja. I have just relocated from Sydney, where I was teaching in an Early Childhood Center at a Private School (Full-time
). In the afternoons I had a second job as a Nanny for 2 children, 4 and 9. The 9 year old (boy) had severe ADHD. I Nannied for the family for a year until i moved to Melbourne in January. Both parents are Doctors with demanding jobs which required a high level of reliability and responsibility on my behalf. I am very flexible and do not have children on my own so it is never an issue if parents are not home by a certain time.

I can provide an outstanding reference from this family.

I have based my career around Administration, for 3 years I was the Admissions Manager at a Private Schoool. I wasnt very happy and made a huge decision to change careers and work with Children. Fortunately I was employed at the school I was able to do so and started my new career in Early Childhood. I was a teachers Aide for 1 year and a nanny in the evenings. I moved to Melbourne to be with my partner and currently looking for a similar nanny role.

Maja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maja's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Maja's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Caroline Springs
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maja you'll need to Join Now or Login