google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nara Lucia' (#80087) – Darlinghurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nara Lucia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nara Lucia's Description

Hi, my name is Nara, 25 years old and I'm from Brazil.

I'm looking for a job fulltime or parttime, I can work every day, including the weekend if necessary. Beside, I can also help in housework ( I have experience as well) always that I have time.
I'm married and when I have time I like to spend time with my husband and friends.
I have experience and reference of a ozzy family
I have my own car ( driving almost 7 years) and live in Darlinghurst (city) and I can help with a few cleaning as well.
i
Thank you.

Nara Lucia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nara Lucia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nara Lucia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nara Lucia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nara Lucia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nara Lucia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nara Lucia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Darlinghurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nara Lucia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nara Lucia you'll need to Join Now or Login