Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jessica' (#80093) – Ingleburn  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jessica's Description

I am currently in my second year of studying to become a Primary School Teacher at Macquarie University. I also have a part-time job in the Children's Services faculty at Bankstown TAFE. I also volunteer in our Kids Ministry at my church and work with children on a weekly basis. I have had two babysitting jobs, minding a 2 year old girl for 6 months and minding three children for 2 months. Both roles were only temporary. I love working with children, which is why I have chosen a career out of it! I am caring, patient, fun, but firm. I am willing to work around my uni timetable, but am mostly available in the evenings and on weekends. I am currently on my Provisional 2 driver's licence, have an updated First Aid Certificate and Working with Children's Check.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CIV in Christian Ministry

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ingleburn
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian-Pentecostal
Allergies: Peanuts, Hazlenuts, Pinenuts, Strawberries
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Asthmatic

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login