Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Mariam' (#80094) – Ascotvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mariam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mariam's Description

Mariam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mariam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mariam's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mariam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Mariam's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: ssomali
Other Languages: somali
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Ascotvale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Mariam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariam you'll need to Join Now or Login