Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Clare' (#80097) – Aberglasslyn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Clare' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Clare's Description

My name is Clare and I am a graduate of Rutherford Technology High School.
I am able to commit to your children, ensure they are cared for, spend quality time, cook, clean, bath, and nurture your children as well as meeting all the requirements you as a parent may need for your child. I am also willing and able to work weekends as well as during the working week.
I hold a strong desire to spend time and care for people of all ages.
I am very interested in spending time with kids and would love to be apart of your family! Your home would gain an individual who is passionate about children, motivated and full of integrity. My many experiences ensure that I am someone who knows how to accomplish tasks and work effectively to deliver high quality care for your kids. My organisational skills are exceptional and I strive to deliver my best on a daily basis.
I currently work as an educator at OOSH (Out Of School Hours) at Maitland Baptist Church, as well as nannying for four young children once a month, all under the age of ten.
I also hold a current Working With Children'd Check and would be willing to gain my First Aid Certificate, as well as a Police Check, if need be.
In my prior job I worked as a kitchen hand at Maitland Baptist Church Preschool & Long Day Care Centre, which required that I complete tasks on schedule.
I have also volunteered every Sunday looking after young children in Creche'.
I thoroughly enjoy any opportunity to spend time and work with young people as much as possible and would love to further my knowledge and feel as though working with you and your family would help me do this. I am able to transport myself to and from employment and will ensure that I am always on time. I am available to work Monday to Friday, as well as weekends with early starts as well as late finishes.

Clare's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working With Children'd Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Clare is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clare is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Clare may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Clare's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 45 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Clare's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Clare's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Newcastle Area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Aberglasslyn
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N.A
Dietary Needs: N.A
Additional Information: N.A

Clare's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clare you'll need to Join Now or Login