google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tilley' (#80099) – Heathmont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tilley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tilley's Description

My name is Tilley, I'm a midwifery student and I have 10 years of experience both as a nanny for two families and experience babysitting on a casual basis.


In addition to the two full-time nanny positions, I have worked as a part-time babysitter for several families during my high school days. This experience and the fact that I had younger siblings and cousins, as well as many family friends to care and cook for have helped me develop exceptional child caring skills.

I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny.

I donít mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family.

Tilley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tilley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tilley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tilley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tilley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tilley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Tilley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Heathmont
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tilley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tilley you'll need to Join Now or Login