google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dannielle' (#80100) – Oakey  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dannielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dannielle's Description

I am a fun loving person who since I was a young teen loved working with kids, I always liked playing with kids at family gatherings, parties etc. I decided to take on a Cert III in Children Services when i started grade 11. During this time I had worked in a primary school with preppies and grade 1's and for another year I worked in a child are center with babies and also toddlers. I then completed high school with the Certificate, a blue card and a first aid certificate which has been renewed and is current. I started nannying for a family with 3 children and absolutely took a love to it.
I am now looking for any nannying/babysitting work in and Around Toowoomba as I want to improve my skills as it's what I want a career in.
I am willing to do light house work, willing to work any days/any time and not for a great amount of money, I'm more after the experience, not the money.
In my spare time I love reading books and also have a love for dance and gymnastics.
My biggest belief when working with Children is that I believe every little person deserves to have a big person that is absolutely crazy about them!

Dannielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III in Children's Services, Cert III in Hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Dannielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dannielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dannielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dannielle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dannielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: N/A

Dannielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Oakey
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: N/A
Allergies: The only thing I am allergic too is negativity.
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: I am a fun loving person who has a general love for working with children and I have decided that working with children (preferably being a nanny) is the carer path that I want to take.

Dannielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dannielle you'll need to Join Now or Login