google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marnie' (#80101) – Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marnie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marnie's Description

I have a very outgoing, fun, loving and energetic personality. I have had much experience with looking after kids. Growing up i babysat for two families, both families having three children. I also have two nieces and a nephew that I have looked after and a seven year old sister that I look after often. I have also looked after children with special needs as a respite camp when I was in scouts.

Marnie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in aged care

Type of Work

Ages of children Marnie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marnie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marnie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marnie's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 35 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marnie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Marnie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: toowoomba city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: nil
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: nil

Marnie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marnie you'll need to Join Now or Login