google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jéssica Andressa' (#80103) – Annandale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jéssica Andressa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jéssica Andressa's Description

I like children very much, I am very attentive to them, dedicated and very patient.
I love sports.
In Brazil took care 5 children.
•Friendly
•Passionate about assisting children on their daily routines
•Patient and willing to accept responsibility
•Responsible
•Able to relate well to children and parents

Jéssica Andressa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jéssica Andressa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jéssica Andressa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jéssica Andressa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jéssica Andressa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jéssica Andressa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jéssica Andressa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: weekend)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: BRAZIL
Other Languages: PORTUGUESE
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Annandale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Jéssica Andressa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jéssica Andressa you'll need to Join Now or Login