Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hayley' (#80105) – Rowville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hayley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Hayley's Description

To my prospective host family, I hope you like what you see of me, I am really hoping to find a family soon before my departure to develop a relationship before I arrive, by talking on Skype. I come from a family of three being an only child, so have grown up being very close to my immediate family and extended family. Not having siblings, meant I grew up close with many of my cousins both young and elder. All I ask of you is to provide me with a safe, comfortable home, who will accept and treat me as a new member of the family. I would love to not only get along with the children, but yourselves and learn from you too! Late Feb of this year I returned from a one week stay in Thailand, where I nannied for a 9 month old boy. This was a wonderful experience, giving me a true insight into full time care of children. I have cared for my two cousins Bella and Annelise since they were young- Annelise especially, so have witnessed growth in children and how they change, and I have loved being there to see it, and would love to help your children grow up and be apart of this exciting adventure! I will be furthering my childcare experience in my lead up to my departure, as I will be volunteering at my local primary school, helping out in the class and helping teach the children. I have previously volunteered here and really enjoyed the time I spent there. I will also be continuing my regular care for Bella and Annalise, to ensure I keep up and improve my childcare skills. I promise to provide your children with the love and care they require, but also display good manners and positive attitude towards the children and also guardians and rest of the family. Please if you have any questions or queries about me, or would simply like to get to know me a bit more, feel free to application- I look forward to hearing from you!
Kind Regards Hayley

Hayley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hayley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hayley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hayley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hayley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hayley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Hayley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Rowville
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hayley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hayley you'll need to Join Now or Login