google analytics

Profile of 'Brielle' (#80109) – Oxley Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Brielle's Description

I'm an outgoing girl that loves kids and has a passion working with them. I baby sit for around 6 family's in my town. I have a Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care. I love working with kids of all ages and love seeing there view on the world.

Brielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Brielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brielle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: depends on what I'm doing

Brielle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere in new south whales)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Oxley Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Brielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brielle you'll need to Join Now or Login