google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shannon' (#80111) – Eudlo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shannon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shannon's Description

Hello my name is Shannon and I am an active person that loves sport , soccer in particular and I love to eat healthy as much as I can ! I enjoy being around children and getting down to there level and playing with them . I am one of five and have always had a love for children ever since I was young .

I completed my certificate III in Children's Services in the year of 2012. Since then I have worked in a number of different child care centres. One childcare centre on the Sunshine Coast and many different centres throughout Brisbane. In 2013 I worked for the Brisbane Childcare Staffing Agency. This was a relief agency for centres throughout Brisbane. I had the privilege to be involved with many different centres learning more and more as an educator as I got to see how each centre was run. In May 2014 as well as working for the agency I also became a nanny for a beautiful girl . I looked after her three afternoon's a week and we had such a fun time together !

Being her nanny involved picking her up from her childcare centre and taking her home and organising afternoon tea , playing games , going to the park , picking up groceries for the family , bathing her , cooking her dinner and preparing dinner for the rest of the family.

Shannon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shannon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shannon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shannon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shannon's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shannon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shannon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Eudlo
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information:

Shannon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shannon you'll need to Join Now or Login