google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Abraham' (#80120) – Charnwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Abraham' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Abraham's Description

Abraham's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: certificate iii in disability and aged care

Type of Work

Ages of children Abraham is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Abraham is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Abraham may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Abraham's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Abraham's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Abraham's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Sudan
Other Languages: Dinka
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Charnwood
State/Province: ACT
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: willing to work with vulnerable people to change their life to a better future

Abraham's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Abraham you'll need to Join Now or Login