google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lee' (#80130) – Parkwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lee's Description

I am a qualified Childcare Educator and have been caring for 2 boys the last 8 months. Both parents are busy professionals so I have been responsible for their health, safety, and dietary needs plus their education. Also, I have been doing light household duties. The youngest was 8 months when I began and the other boy was 3 years so I have had the pleasure of watching their growth and being a part of the family.

I am healthy and energetic and have a happy disposition and adore children. I am also, kind, flexible, enjoy teaching and sharing fun.

Being able to care and teach children has been a dream I have always wanted to fulfill. It is something I am now qualified for and which I am well suited. It would give me joy to be able to be a part of the growing stages of children and become a part of their family.

Lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lee's Availability

I am interested in working 24 - 32 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Parkwood
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lee you'll need to Join Now or Login