google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Annaleise' (#80131) – Homebush  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annaleise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Annaleise's Description

I'm currently studying fulltime dancing at ed5 international and am a caring , kind hearted young lady. I really need a job to help pay for my course fees and living out of home expenses . I have had heaps of experience with children and have my children's check.

Annaleise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 1&2 hospitality , cert 2 in recreation activity

Type of Work

Ages of children Annaleise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annaleise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annaleise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annaleise's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annaleise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Annaleise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Homebush
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian aog
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Just a healthy clean eater natural foods
Additional Information:

Annaleise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annaleise you'll need to Join Now or Login