google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sandra' (#80132) – Mermaid Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sandra's Description

I was a single mum, so I know what mothers go through, I am available Mon & Tues as I am a Uni Student. I am calm, patient and friendly, have a blue card and have done a First Aid Course in the past. I have Diploma in Counselling/Community Services.

Basically looking for babysitting as I can work around my studying. I am clean, fast and have good attention to detail and good with children. I have a good relationship with my son and my new daughter in law as well as all my nephews and nieces.

I can be contacted on my mobile at any time for an interview.

Regards,
Sandra

Sandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma Counselling/Community Services Work

Type of Work

Ages of children Sandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sandra's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 2 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: if working extra hours

Sandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, English, Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Mermaid Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Spiritual
Allergies: Allergic to Penesylium.
Dietary Needs: Don't eat meat, just fish & chicken.
Additional Information: I am available Monday and Tuesday, and on school holidays.

Sandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sandra you'll need to Join Now or Login