google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Darcie' (#80135) – Westbourne Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Darcie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Darcie's Description

I recently returned to Adelaide after working a Gap Year in the UK, whilst travelling Europe. I was selected by Pembroke School to exchange as a Gap Student at Cranbrook School in Kent. My duties included working in the School Office; however I spent additional time working in the classroom with students with learning difficulties.

I am commencing my studies in Business (Advanced Leadership) at Flinders University in March 2015 and would be able to work flexible hours around my studies. I am currently employed at Dulwich Bakery, however I am now looking to utilise my recently gained skills obtained in my Gap Year whilst working at Cranbrook School.

Darcie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Darcie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Darcie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Darcie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Darcie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 5 - 25 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Darcie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Darcie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Westbourne Park
State/Province: South Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Darcie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Darcie you'll need to Join Now or Login