Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Trishelle' (#80136) – Woodberry  All caregiver work

To contact 'Trishelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Trishelle's Description

I live with my partner. He has 2 children 1.5 yr old and 3.5 yr old who I regularly look after whilst he is at work. I have a casual job at a preschool. I love children and seeing them grow and develop. I have completed all my units in cert 3 early childcare however I need to complete my first aid to be fully qualified. Although I have completed my basic first aid.

Trishelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Trishelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Trishelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Trishelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Trishelle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Trishelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Trishelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Woodberry
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: horses
Dietary Needs: na
Additional Information: na

Trishelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Trishelle you'll need to Join Now or Login