google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Morgan' (#80138) – Springfield Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Morgan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Morgan's Description

I am a fun, energetic, well-educated Nanny. I have a degree in Developmental Psychology and and currently studying a post-graduate degree in Counselling.

I have a genuine love and understanding of children & enjoy watching them engage with the world around them. I am currently looking at Part-time work or full-time work, as I am studying as well as have 2 young boys (4 years old & 2 years old) who I nanny for one day a week. I have cared for them for 4 years (since their oldest was 2.5 weeks old). I have a lot of experience with young infants, through to 8 years old and I have thoroughly enjoyed my years with them.

I am willing to complete household duties (Cooking and Cleaning, etc) and also like to engage in arts, crafts and sporting activities (light) with the children I am with. I also love to have children involved in age-appropriate cooking of meals- Cooking is a passion of mine & find children of all ages love cooking, especially baking.

Morgan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Morgan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Morgan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Morgan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Morgan's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 25 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Morgan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Morgan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Springfield Lakes
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Morgan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Morgan you'll need to Join Now or Login