google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Teresita' (#80139) – Brunswick West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Teresita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Teresita's Description

I am Chilean, psychologist specialised in child and family therapy. I am also mother. I am looking for a job as babysitter. I really enjoy working with children.

In Chile I worked for several years as a therapist in private practice and at a school. As child and family therapist, I built strong bonds with children and their parents. I also have experience as a babysitter taking care of newborns, toddlers and childrens. I am a very responsible and committed person with outstanding interpersonal skills. I am ideally looking for a part time job. I have flexibility and am available for long term jobs.

Teresita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Teresita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teresita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Teresita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Teresita's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Teresita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Teresita's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: CHILE
Other Languages: SPANISH AND GERMAN
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Brunswick West
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: NONE
Dietary Needs: NONE
Additional Information:

Teresita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teresita you'll need to Join Now or Login