Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Christina' (#80140) – Southport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Christina's Description

Hi I am a mother of four - three adult children and an eleven year old daughter and also a grandmother to three grandsons. I currently do casual work in childcare, but am lucky to get one day a week. I believe I have a very happy disposition and real love and compassion for not only children, but people in general. I previously worked in administration for over twenty-five years, but have completed my Diploma in Children's Services, hold a bluecard, First Aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificates. My grandchildren are aged six, two and two months. I believe I am well suited to childcare work and treat each child as an individual and love to interact with them.

Christina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Aged Care Certificate, Diplomas in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Christina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Christina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Christina's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 35 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Christina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Christina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Scotland
Other Languages: Only English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Southport
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Spiritual
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Christina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christina you'll need to Join Now or Login