google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Claire' (#80148) – Kelvin Grove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Claire' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Claire's Description

My name is Claire, I am currently studying a Bachelor of Primary Education at QUT and am looking for part time work as a Nanny. I have also studied a semester of physiotherapy. In December 2014, I returned home to Australia after a wonderful year as an au pair for two English children. I also performed some volunteer work at the local primary school in the village where I lived. I have previously had more volunteer work in Australia at a local child care centre and primary school. I have also been employed as a "live-in" carer for several children aged 4-8 years when their parents have had to attend short term study and overseas commitments. Currently I am ending a fixed term position which involved me sole-caring for two beautiful children aged 3 and 1 years on a part time basis. I am passionate about working and interacting with children. I feel I am a very caring, reliable, responsible young lady and I definitely have a mature outlook on life.

I look forward to hearing from you and your family,
Claire

Claire's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Claire is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Claire is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Claire may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Claire's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Claire's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Claire's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Kelvin Grove
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Claire's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Claire you'll need to Join Now or Login