google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shefali' (#80151) – Truganina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shefali' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shefali's Description

Shefali's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of nursing & community welfare

Type of Work

Ages of children Shefali is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shefali is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shefali may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shefali's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shefali's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Shefali's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Truganina
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shefali's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shefali you'll need to Join Now or Login