google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mohammad' (#80157) – Willoughby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mohammad' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Mohammad's Description

Hi there,
I am a kind and gentle mature professional who will put your child's safety as my number one priority whilst providing a friendly caring & nurturing environment for your little one . I am reliable, punctual, well organized & tidy along with being warm & friendly whose passion is caring for babies and children of all ages. I have worked with Children since I was 18. I have my own little baby boy Saify.
Some of the activities involved would be: trips to the park and beach, playing sports (general fitness and stretches, soccer, volleyball, badminton, taekwondo, help with homework, feeding, bathing, meal preparation (cooked at family restaurant overseas for number of years), shopping. Tidy up our mess at the end of the day so you can come home to a tidy & relaxed home. I have my own car. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Mohammad

Mohammad's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working With Children Check Certificate - Number WWC0638395E

Type of Work

Ages of children Mohammad is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mohammad is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mohammad may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mohammad's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mohammad's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Mohammad's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Mars)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Afghanistan
Other Languages: Russian, Uzbek, Persian, Indian, Urdu
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Willoughby
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: ISLAM
Allergies: NON
Dietary Needs: Halal
Additional Information:

Mohammad's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Mary H. rated Mohammad 5 / 5
To contact Mohammad you'll need to Join Now or Login