google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ileana' (#80160) – Revesby  Nanny

To contact 'Ileana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Ileana's Description


I'm a mother myself and I have worked in child care for 5years. I've experienced working with ages 0-6 and enjoy caring for children. I have a full drivers license and previously nannied babies and twins from 4months of age.
-children services cert 111
-first AID
-working with childrens check
-asthma and anaphylaxis cert

I've also nannied for previous families and had extensive experience especially with babies and caring for more than 3 at a time.
I love educating and caring for children of all ages and have a very patient personality. I'm very mature, reliable and responsible,
I'm looking for after school hours and night care.

I would describe myself as a caring, fun, happy person with a lot of patience to give.

Ileana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ileana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ileana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ileana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ileana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ileana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Ileana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: sydney metro)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Revesby
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Greek
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ileana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ileana you'll need to Join Now or Login