google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shaigh' (#80165) – Thornton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shaigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Shaigh's Description

Hello everyone. I am a single mother of a beautiful 4yo boy. I live in the Newcastle area. I am looking for some carer's work within the area. I am available at all times but overnight stays I would have to bring my son along. I would also prefer to work with him with me but if not desirable I can make other arrangements. I currently do not have my First Aid Certificate but I am more the. Happy to obtain if successful with a family. I am also happy to complete a police check if needed. I have my own reliable car and license. All my fees are negotiable. If you have anymore question feel free to contact me. I hope to hear from you soon.

Shaigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shaigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shaigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shaigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shaigh's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shaigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Shaigh's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Thornton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shaigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shaigh you'll need to Join Now or Login