Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Martha' (#80166) – Newtown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Martha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Martha's Description

Hi! I am a fun-loving and extremely friendly person, responsible and committed Babysitter. I'm reliable,hardworking and I love working with children. I am trustworthy, patient, attentive and caring to children. I have a current First Aid Certificate. I am a very energetic person and willing to entertain children with arts and craft, games and sport. I am flexible with times, locations and rates as to suit you.I have references of the last family that I was working with.(two gorgeous kids that I really miss a lot!)I have a current full driving license and a car.
I am looking forward to working with your family!

Martha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Martha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Martha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Martha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Martha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Martha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Martha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish (native), english, italian and french.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Newtown
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have experience like spanish teacher. My passion is photograph arts and design. Im studding natural cosmetic online.

Martha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Martha you'll need to Join Now or Login