google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jason' (#80182) – James Ck  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jason' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jason's Description

I have 3 boys 18 14 5 I am currently looking for extra income as I am running 2 of my boys to school and back each day . I live local and maybe able to help.

Jason's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jason is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jason is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jason may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jason's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jason's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jason's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 19
City/Suburb: James Ck
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/a
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information:

Jason's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jason you'll need to Join Now or Login