Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Susana' (#80189) – Earlwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Susana's Description

Hi, my name is Susana. I do not have any certificates in babysitting or nanny but I have experience with children as my sister has 2 daughters and my closes friends have children also that I regularly baby sit for. i also have alot of experience with cleaning so i can help around the house while the children sleep. Anything you need done to help with the children or clean around the house i am very reliable and will always show up on time. i hope to hear from you soon

Susana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Susana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Susana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Susana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Susana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Susana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Portugal
Other Languages: English. second language Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Earlwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Susana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susana you'll need to Join Now or Login