google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lilia' (#80194) – Wattle Grove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lilia's Description

My name is Lilia and I work on a part time basis at the dept of human services as a Disability Support worker.I would like to supplement my income with a second job
I have a Cert IV in disabilities services.I have worked in the industry for 5 years so have an empathetic character that feels for humanity.I have a very strong work ethic.I have worked in community pharmacy most of my career
So i have the capacity to multi task and the ability to pick up things very quickly .I am a team worker and work very well independently but also in a team environment
I have a very easy going nature and take all in my stride.Please consider me for employment.I will deliver.

Lilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: first aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Lilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lilia's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Lilia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Wattle Grove
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: pescotarian
Additional Information:

Lilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lilia you'll need to Join Now or Login