Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Janaki' (#80196) – Box Hill South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janaki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Janaki's Description

I am Janaki.I am Italian citizen.Originally from Sri Lanka.I was in Bologna. I worked in Italy as a baby sitter.

Janaki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Janaki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janaki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Janaki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Janaki's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 10 - 20 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Janaki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Janaki's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: sri lanka
Other Languages: sinhaleese, ,italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Box Hill South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: buddhist
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Janaki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janaki you'll need to Join Now or Login