google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chelsea' (#80197) – Glen Iris  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chelsea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Chelsea's Description


I am currently studying criminology and psychology at Deakin University in Burwood and to further my knowledge I would like to take on an opportunity in working with children. My preferred career will be working with children and I hope I would be able to make a difference to the children and help them in any way possible.

I do have a little experience looking after young children mainly relatives and family friends children. I am looking forward to something new, different and exciting and working with children to help make a difference.

I am looking for a part-time/ casual babysitting job so I am able to continue with my studies at University. I would be very happy with an immediate start and I am willing to help out on as many days as possible.

I have a bubbly and friendly personality, I'm responsible and I am very reliable. I will look forward to working in the family environment and helping out with your children and helping them achieve their goals.

I am looking for casual evening babysitting, casual weekend babysitting,part-time afterschool care

The skills I have include baking, it is a hobby of mine! I am an active person and i love being outdoors and keeping fit. I like to keep my house and especially my room clean and organised. I am very strong with my organisational skills as I have needed to be organised all throughout my schooling.

Chelsea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chelsea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chelsea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Chelsea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Chelsea's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Chelsea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Chelsea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Glen Iris
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chelsea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chelsea you'll need to Join Now or Login