Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Madeleine' (#80211) – Parkes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madeleine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Madeleine's Description

I am mature, reliable and trustworthy person looking for casual babysitting work to help pay for university next year.

I live on a farming property north of Parkes. I completed the HSC last year, with good results, and I am currently working casually at McDonalds. I was in the Australian Army from the 13/01/2015-07/02/2015. My hobbies are reading and playing (field) hockey.

I have been babysitting for two years in Parkes, NSW, with children aged between 2-7, for 2-10 hours, during the day and night.

I am more than willing to do housework, and I am available to work all hours, every day of the week (please note: I don't have set hours at McDonalds, so I will require 2 weeks notice to guarantee this).

Please feel free to contact me for further details, resume and references available.

Madeleine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Madeleine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madeleine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Madeleine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Madeleine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Madeleine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Madeleine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office:
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: n/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Parkes
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Madeleine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madeleine you'll need to Join Now or Login