Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maria Gonzala' (#80221) – Baldivis  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Gonzala' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maria Gonzala's Description

I am a safety officer for less than 2yrs. I am also a mother of one. I'm really happy in taking care care of children. I want also to earn money so that I can bring my son here to Australia

Maria Gonzala's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: my first aid certication is from the philippines also my drivers license

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Gonzala is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Gonzala is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria Gonzala may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria Gonzala's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria Gonzala's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Gonzala's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: cebuano and tagalog
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Baldivis
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: im currently studing cert111 in aged care

Maria Gonzala's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Gonzala you'll need to Join Now or Login