Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jessica' (#80225) – Dunsborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Jessica's Description

I am a loving, compassionate, and responsible person with 12+ years experience in nanny/au paring around the world. Now permanetaly based in Dunsborough I am looking for a family to help out full time (live out). I have experience with children ages newborn-17 years old, twins, special needs, and families of 4 children. I am CPR and senior firt aid certified, have my WWCC, and could obtain a current police clearance. I truely love kids of all ages and while my first priority is the children I do like to ensure the families home I'm helping in is running smoothly, effectively, and is kept tidy.

Pervious Nanny jobs;
-6 week premature twins and their 5 year old brother. I worked for them for 2 years in Southern California before moving to Australia back in 2008. I did all nanny duties as well as light cleaning.

-A family of 4 in Perth aged 3,5,10, and 12. I work for them for over 3 years and took on all nanny duties as well as took over the cleaners duties, helped prep meals, walked their dog, school pick ups and drops offs, took to all sports, and did their grocery shopping as well.

-I went over to Italy for 8 months to help a family of 3 learn English and take care of their youngest child. The kids were aged 7months, 10 years, and 15years. Other than nanny duties I helped them with their English, light house keeping duties, and helped the mother, who was an interior designed for store fronts.

-A family of 2 in Perth aged 3 and 5. I worked for them for 1.5 years until both kids were in school full time. I helped meal prep, bake, school drop offs and pick ups, and light cleaning.

-One 1.5 year old boy part time. I looked after him while his mother finished law school and before he went to kindy. I looked after him for a year.

-One 3 year old boy with Autism part time. I looked after him for a year until he switched schools and his schedule changed. I did all house cleaning for them and meal prep as well as grocery shopping.

I am now looking for a 3-5 day a week live out position- 24- 40 hours a week, Monday- Friday. I am happy to look after families of up to 4 and of any age. I could help you with house cleaning, errands, meal prep, and grocery shopping if kids are in school- there's not much Im not willing to take on.

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certified Personal Trainer

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Dependant on extras needed by family and how many children.

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages: Some Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Dunsborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Lactose
Additional Information: I'm available as soon as needed.

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login