Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jo' (#80233) – Queanbeyan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jo's Description

I enjoy working with children and seeing the world through their eyes and helping them to discover their environment, both natural and man-made.
I love the outdoors, especially swimming.
I am an avid reader, something else I enjoy sharing with kids !
I have 3 children and 4 grandchildren, whom I spend a lot of time with.

Jo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWCC (NSW) WWVP (ACT)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jo's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jo's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Anustralia
Other Languages: Limited Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Queanbeyan
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I enjoy being in the outdoors , especially with Children, helping them discover our natural world. My passion is Early Literacy.

Jo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jo you'll need to Join Now or Login