google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Reina' (#80245) – Magill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Reina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Reina's Description

Reina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Reina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Reina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Reina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Reina's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Reina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Reina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Magill
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Reina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Reina you'll need to Join Now or Login