google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Magon' (#80253) – Mona Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Magon' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Magon's Description

Hi my name is Magon,
I am working as a part time hairdresser in Mona Vale. I have lived on the Northern Beaches my whole life and have been around kids as my sister has two aged 4 and 3 and a third on the way. I also babysit for a family randomly just when they need me.
I am a friendly, honest, fun and very trustworthy person.
Looking forward to meeting you and your family.
Thank you Magon

Magon's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert lll in hairdressing, rsa and rcg

Type of Work

Ages of children Magon is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Magon is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Magon may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Magon's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Magon's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Magon's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Mona Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Magon's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Magon you'll need to Join Now or Login