google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carmen' (#80262) – Doncaster East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carmen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Carmen's Description

Hi, my name is Carmen and I am from Singapore. I graduated with a Diploma from BoxHill Tafe in 2012. During my studies in Melbourne, I did a few working-student experience with various centres looking after children age 2-6 years old.

After my studies in Melbourne, I went back to Singapore in 2013 to work for a year in a Singapore Kindergarten School, caring for the 4 years old children. During my work experience, I have been planning activities hand in hand with the class teacher. As I have music experience, I do contribute and plan some music activities for the children. Such as, singing, dancing or teaching some basic music terms.

I am interested in trying something different, aside from childcare/ kinder environment, so I hope as a caregiver, I'm able to gain a different experience, as well as being a helping hand to the family. If there is a need in housework, I am happy to help out around. At the moment, my time is flexible.

During my spare time, I play the piano, or get on with my craft work. Creating designs for cards, invitation cards or making notebooks. I am happy to plan some craft work for your children to work with.

Carmen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carmen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carmen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carmen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carmen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carmen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Carmen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Eastern Suburb )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Singapore
Other Languages: Basic Mandrain
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Doncaster East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Car- possible if necessary

Carmen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carmen you'll need to Join Now or Login