google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mckenna' (#80269) – Cloverdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mckenna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Mckenna's Description

HI there,
My name is McKenna, I have previously worked as a live in nanny for three children (aged 12, 3 and 1). I have also worked for a childcare centre. I attended University for Child and Youth work last year. I completed my first of two years. I have moved to Australia from Canada and have a strong passion to work with children. I am interested in continuing to work with children and am looking for a new and exciting family.
If you would like to know any further information please feel free to contact me via phone or email.
Thank You

Mckenna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mckenna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mckenna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mckenna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mckenna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mckenna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Mckenna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Canada
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Cloverdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mckenna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mckenna you'll need to Join Now or Login